Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Felicia Boudreaux

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Felicia Boudreaux

4.5 out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of H

H

September 17, 2022

1  out of  5
"I have been with this agency for over 10 years. As insurance agency go they seemed fine. There was an issue originally but I don't think much of it (I should have). I has a few claims in this time and my daughter (also with this agency because of me) a few more claims but I have paid on time with no lapses... ever. After discovering a discrepancy a few months ago I asked to have one of my services ended, the process to do so seem "shady", the lack of professionalism and transparency along with the lack of communication caused me to consider going elsewhere for my insurance needs; but my daughter was happy with they so I consider staying. (I have edited this part out of the review because it has been resolved...not by any effort on this agency part; but in fairness). I am not one to tell anyone not to do business with a company but I do suggest you be careful, don't take anything for granted, document everything and try (if you can, I was never given any person) confirm with someone in upper management and not just the location's staff. I am a trusting person by nature. Once, speaking with a person at this agency I was literally told "that I should not be so trusting". I'm going to end with that statement from this agency's higher level representatives."
Profile photo of Jose Esparza

Jose Esparza

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) 100% agree with the services of my state farm insurance Liliana treated me very well, thankful to her (Original) 100 %agree ido Co el services de mi aseguranza state farm liliana me trato mu bien agradecido con ella"
Profile photo of Jose Orozco

Jose Orozco

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liliana Picazo help us out a lot with our home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Armando Mireles

Armando Mireles

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They helped me with my auto policies. Liliana helped me a lot (Original) Me ayudaron con mis polizas para auto- Liliana Me ayudo mucho"
Profile photo of April T.

April T.

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed a quote for closing and we all know how insurance people can be and I had to have an actual person provide a quote so my underwriter could have someone to contact so after being annoyed all day I was finally on the other end of the line with Morgan *insert sigh of relief* I felt like I was just having a chat with a long time friend. She was sweet, knowledgeable and very efficient! Thank you for understanding what I needed. (Because I didn't) Hopefully every thing goes well with closing 🤞 then we can finalize!"
Profile photo of Robin Warren

Robin Warren

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Morgan Pfeil very helpful and got me the low rates l could find. Answered all my questions promptly and would highly recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of Leo Espinoza

Leo Espinoza

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I was not happy with another agency and decided to switch to Boudreaux Agency Miss Liliana is very attentive, she helped me a lot with the agency transfer, in this agency they are always willing to help Miss DeeDee helped me with a new auto policy. (Original) No estaba conforme con otra agencia y decidí cambiarme con Boudreaux Agency La señorita Liliana es muy atenta, me ayudó mucho con la transferencia de agencia, en esta agencia siempre están dispuestos a ayudar La señorita DeeDee me ayudó con una nueva póliza de auto"
Profile photo of Isai Sanchez

Isai Sanchez

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana at the front desk is very friendly and very helpful! Thank you for your assistance! Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Abraham Hernandez

Abraham Hernandez

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and attention from the agent Liliana Picazo 100% recommended (Original) Excelente servicio y atención del agente Liliana Picazo 100 % recomendable"
Profile photo of luis picazo

luis picazo

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service from Liliana (Original) Exelente servicio de parte de Liliana"
Profile photo of Heidy Pleites

Heidy Pleites

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Liliana Picazo treated me wonderfully, she helped me obtain a very complete policy at a very affordable price, she worked on my needs and budget- (Original) Liliana Picazo me atendió de maravilla me ayudo a obtener una póliza muy completa y con un precio bastante accesible, trabajo en mis necesidades y presupuesto-"
Profile photo of Maria Sanchez

Maria Sanchez

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Miss Deedee helps me very well. I was satisfactorily informed with my auto and home insurance. (Original) Me ayuda muy bien la señorita Deedee. Fui informada satisfactoriamente con mi seguro de auto y casa."
Profile photo of Kenia Turcios

Kenia Turcios

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana did an amazing job, Was very helpful and has great customer service!"
Profile photo of Tha Mack

Tha Mack

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I previously had insurance here a few years ago and have no idea why I left. First of all, Dede was the best agent I’ve ever had dealing with insurance ever. She found a way to cut my monthly payments by more than 60%, while also adding renter’s insurance. My deductibles were cut by more than 75%as well. She was pleasant, friendly plus more. I would and will be recommending her to everyone who asks me about insurance from here on out. Definitely a 5 star agent as well as establishment at Boudreaux State Farm."
Profile photo of Richard Satterfeld

Richard Satterfeld

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer before. Thanks to some great service, coverage options, and pricing, I am their customer again. Always friendly and helpful when explaining coverages."
Profile photo of Darrell Kingsberry Sr

Darrell Kingsberry Sr

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms Morgan Pfeil is so patient and passionate to help my daughter and son in law get out a bad situation with a different insurance company that they where lied to and overcharged. We actually got admission from the other insurance company to admit they lied.Can't thank this office and Ms.Morgan enough."
Profile photo of Victor Martinez

Victor Martinez

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deedee assisted me in getting car, life, and home insurance. Through her immense knowledge and experience she guided me through the rates and benefits on a level where I could understand. Easily the best insurance agency that I've ever been with."
Profile photo of Robert Squire

Robert Squire

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent who worked with me, Morgan Pfeil, could not have been more helpful. She was courteous knowledgeable, and clear in her explanations and requests. In short, she exhibited the utmost professionalism. A very pleased customer, Robert Squire"
Profile photo of Kellie Swonke

Kellie Swonke

November 3, 2021

1  out of  5
"Will not answer calls nor return calls from their reception service."
Profile photo of Angelia Washington

Angelia Washington

September 10, 2021

1  out of  5
"Insurance was too high"
Profile photo of JJ Davis

JJ Davis

June 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"After riding dirty for a year and nearly getting ran into multiple times, I walked in thinking I'm about to get an auto insurance quote that would be sky high but Nia Jordan was able to get it down to less than half of what I expected. Her knowledge of the business proved superior as she informed me on all discounts that were applicable to my policy and the ones that were not and why. In addition, her explanations and examples as to the specific lines of coverage that are under the overall policy were spoken in terms that were understandable and relatable. Her efforts proved that it was not just about getting a customer to sign a policy but about myself, the individual, by making sure I was covered in other aspects of life besides auto insurance and that I had a proper well-being. All-in-all, the experience was quick, caring and informative but most importantly I got a cheap policy! Thank you Nia Jordan!"
Profile photo of Nia Jordan

Nia Jordan

November 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"Felicia and her team are very helpful.They offered good insurance at a low price and explained everything to me. I will recommend her to my friends and neighbors."
Profile photo of Sandra Hall

Sandra Hall

November 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"Thank you Nia for helping me with my insurance I would highly recommend anyone to come see you you’re the best"
Profile photo of Sean Y

Sean Y

November 1, 2018

4  out of  5
"Havnen't used them yet but will be calling for a quote and updating this after. The negative reviews are at the bottom; click on Dana Malbrough's profile, she gives negative reviews to nearly everyone. The best rating she gave was to a bail bonds service..."
Profile photo of SleevedTank

SleevedTank

October 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Deedee has been taking excellent care of my policies for sometime as well as letting me know occasionally when I have opportunities to save or invest in my future"