Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Felicia Boudreaux

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Felicia Boudreaux

4.5 out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robin Warren

Robin Warren

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Morgan Pfeil very helpful and got me the low rates l could find. Answered all my questions promptly and would highly recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of Leo Espinoza

Leo Espinoza

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"No estaba conforme con otra agencia y decidí cambiarme con Boudreaux Agency La señorita Liliana es muy atenta, me ayudó mucho con la transferencia de agencia, en esta agencia siempre están dispuestos a ayudar La señorita DeeDee me ayudó con una nueva póliza de auto"
Profile photo of Isai Sanchez

Isai Sanchez

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana at the front desk is very friendly and very helpful! Thank you for your assistance! Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Abraham Hernandez

Abraham Hernandez

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and attention from the agent Liliana Picazo 100% recommended (Original) Excelente servicio y atención del agente Liliana Picazo 100 % recomendable"
Profile photo of luis picazo

luis picazo

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service from Liliana (Original) Exelente servicio de parte de Liliana"
Profile photo of Heidy Pleites

Heidy Pleites

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liliana Picazo me atendió de maravilla me ayudo a obtener una póliza muy completa y con un precio bastante accesible, trabajo en mis necesidades y presupuesto-"
Profile photo of Maria Sanchez

Maria Sanchez

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Miss Deedee helps me very well. I was satisfactorily informed with my auto and home insurance. (Original) Me ayuda muy bien la señorita Deedee. Fui informada satisfactoriamente con mi seguro de auto y casa."
Profile photo of Kenia Turcios

Kenia Turcios

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana did an amazing job, Was very helpful and has great customer service!"
Profile photo of Richard Satterfeld

Richard Satterfeld

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer before. Thanks to some great service, coverage options, and pricing, I am their customer again. Always friendly and helpful when explaining coverages."
Profile photo of Darrell Kingsberry Sr

Darrell Kingsberry Sr

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Victor Martinez

Victor Martinez

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deedee assisted me in getting car, life, and home insurance. Through her immense knowledge and experience she guided me through the rates and benefits on a level where I could understand. Easily the best insurance agency that I've ever been with."
Profile photo of Robert Squire

Robert Squire

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent who worked with me, Morgan Pfeil, could not have been more helpful. She was courteous knowledgeable, and clear in her explanations and requests. In short, she exhibited the utmost professionalism. A very pleased customer, Robert Squire"
Profile photo of Kellie Swonke

Kellie Swonke

November 3, 2021

1  out of  5
"Will not answer calls nor return calls from their reception service."
Profile photo of Angelia Washington

Angelia Washington

September 10, 2021

1  out of  5
"Insurance was too high"
Profile photo of JJ Davis

JJ Davis

June 4, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nia Jordan

Nia Jordan

November 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"Felicia and her team are very helpful.They offered good insurance at a low price and explained everything to me. I will recommend her to my friends and neighbors."
Profile photo of Sandra Hall

Sandra Hall

November 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"Thank you Nia for helping me with my insurance I would highly recommend anyone to come see you you’re the best"
Profile photo of Sean Y

Sean Y

November 1, 2018

4  out of  5
"Havnen't used them yet but will be calling for a quote and updating this after. The negative reviews are at the bottom; click on Dana Malbrough's profile, she gives negative reviews to nearly everyone. The best rating she gave was to a bail bonds service..."
Profile photo of SleevedTank

SleevedTank

October 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Deedee has been taking excellent care of my policies for sometime as well as letting me know occasionally when I have opportunities to save or invest in my future"
Profile photo of Blue C.

Blue C.

October 16, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bryan Lopez

Bryan Lopez

October 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great service. Very nice people. Super clean establishment. If you need insurance add for nia Jordan. Very nice and super friendly."
Profile photo of laura mccleary

laura mccleary

October 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Nina was very helpful, pleasant and calm in explaining details of my Auto and Homeowner's policies."
Profile photo of john jankwitz

john jankwitz

October 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great experience Anjela was very polite and knowledgeable of ways for me to save money. I also enjoyed her following up with me pertaining to my new insurance policy."