Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of teresita guerrero

teresita guerrero

May 23, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by teresita guerrero
"Worst people that work with them I had filed a claim back in March 14 for my home . They said my deductible was 3k and that the damage is less then 3k but I had told the person that I was speaking to that other damages was done to my home electronics . And where can I send prove they never responded. I called the office and they just told me they don’t work with any of that ,that is my responsibility to keep emailing the person with the information and texting them and till this day the person just keeps closing my case with out even speaking to me . This is just soooooo annoying. I honestly just regret getting my home insurance with State Farm things keep going up and they are not there to help . I been with them for like 5 years but they have to get a better team y’all want the money but don’t want to help ."
Profile photo of Brian Wilcox

Brian Wilcox

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Wilcox
"You'll never find a better insurance agency than Felicia's. I've been a customer for over 25 years. State Farm has all my insurance coverages including home, auto, life, and umbrella. DeeDee and the office staff make all the difference. They find ways to save me money and provide excellent customer service. They contact me regularly to review my insurance coverages and policies to make sure I'm protected. I'm moving 180 miles away, but Felicia will continue being my State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Jose Chacon

Jose Chacon

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Chacon
"Great service and friendly staff. They answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Yeleni Garcia

Yeleni Garcia

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yeleni Garcia
"Se los recomiendo al 100 te buscan la mejor opciones de pagos y con excelente aseguradoras 👌🙏"
Profile photo of Marksman III

Marksman III

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marksman III
"Quick, easy, and hassle free."
Profile photo of Ashley Benitez

Ashley Benitez

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Benitez
"Exceptional service! Johnny helped me get the best affordable insurance and best coverage possible! Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Eriberto Razo

Eriberto Razo

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eriberto Razo
"We always call the insurance company when we need something or when something goes wrong. Well not today. Today I called them to thank them for doing their job because I know it’s hard to deal with customers on a daily bases. My policy went down almost $200 dollars in the last 2 months and I’m so grateful for that. I have 2 vehicles and my homeowners insurance. Ive been with this insurance location for over 10yrs and my father as well. I will continue to do business with this location and I also highly recommend them as well. Thank you everybody as this location."
Profile photo of Un Known

Un Known

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Un Known
"Johnny Mejia is the go to guy if you want to get the best customer service. I was unable to get a quote with state farm but he went above and beyond to help me and did not just say no. I will definitely refer people to him and come back to check my status with them. Thanks Johnny"
Profile photo of Maddy Rose

Maddy Rose

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maddy Rose
"I’m coming from Allstate…and Johnny Mejia was definitely a breath of fresh air! Exceptional customer service. Was very patient with me. Communication was great! I wasn’t left on hold for long periods of time and all my questions were answered. But best of all I got a quote on car insurance that I could actually work with! Thank you Johnny!"
Profile photo of Sisodany Sar

Sisodany Sar

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sisodany Sar
"Johnny Mejia was kind and helpful when it came to helping my husband and I with car insurance and house. We received a great quote and appreciate how quick and easy the process was. I'd recommend him."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Stevens

Elizabeth Stevens

September 5, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Stevens
"Johnny was helpful in the process of getting home insurance coverage. He returned calls promptly and was able answer the questions that I had. Thank you Johnny for your great personality and willingness to help. Elizabeth"
Profile photo of Peter Lee

Peter Lee

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Lee
"Johnny is detailed, communicative, and saved me money. He's so good that my gf is now switching from Progressive after 12 years."
Profile photo of Veronica Vasquez

Veronica Vasquez

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Vasquez
"Johnny was very helpful when it came to switching car insurance. Great customer and explained everything in detail. I recommend asking for him or anyone in the office. They were all very nice."
Profile photo of Dairiel Noa

Dairiel Noa

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dairiel Noa
"Very happy with the service. Johnny took the time answer all my questions and made sure I had the best deal possible. Definitely have my recommendation."
Profile photo of Daniel Gomez

Daniel Gomez

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Gomez
"Sharee was very helpful with the quotes that I asked for and for being me back on statefarm"
Profile photo of Dylan Smail

Dylan Smail

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Smail
"Great service! I talked to an agent named Johnny and he was very friendly and he was very helpful with my quote and explained everything exceptionally!"
Profile photo of Yesenia Olvera

Yesenia Olvera

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yesenia Olvera
"Akerya is the best! I was looking for a cheaper quote and she was quick and thorough with information ended up finding me something cheaper within a day. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Naomi Felder

Naomi Felder

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Naomi Felder
"Akerya was awesome !!!! Got the coverage short I needed in only a short amount of time. I trust this State Farm office wholeheartedly. If you need insurance call this office."
Profile photo of Luis Fig

Luis Fig

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Fig
"Akerya, she is amazing at her job and instead of getting a quote. I’ve just jumped in and take the insurance policy. She had helped me and solve any questions I have. Really friendly and a amazing person. Thank y’all!"
Profile photo of Leslie Flores

Leslie Flores

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Flores
"Akerya was very professional and informative. She was very fast and easy. The process did not take no longer than 2 minutes!!"
Profile photo of LJ Salazar

LJ Salazar

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LJ Salazar
"Akerya from State Farm did an exceptional job in helping me find the best auto insurance for my new vehicle. I sent her the vehicle information and she went straight to work. Super communicative, super helpful and everything was done in a timely manner. Top tier customer service that you can’t beat."
Profile photo of Amir Karbaschi

Amir Karbaschi

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amir Karbaschi
"Great experience and staff! My entire family has multiple coverages through them. Shout out to Akerya today for helping with insurance!"
Profile photo of Terry Brumfield

Terry Brumfield

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Brumfield
"I was very satisfied with Akerya the way she took care of getting me a quote that I could be satisfied with. And she’s a very pleasant young lady to talk to. Very good customer service skills."
Profile photo of Mac Los

Mac Los

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mac Los
"I was very satisfied with the service representative Akerya Bell. Very knowledgeable, caring, smart and professional. Best agent in the world."
Profile photo of Cecilia Stevenson

Cecilia Stevenson

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Stevenson
"Great costumes service I really appreciate her taking the time out to help me well satisfy thank you"